Aromatherapy Educators’ Debate

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/19/2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location
Online via Zoom

Categories


Join our very own, Jennifer Pressimone, along with 10 other panelists for live question and answers.

Wondering about the future of the aromatherapy profession?

On Saturday 19 September at 6pm BST (1pm EST/10am PST), you are invited to attend a special live aromatherapy educators’ roundtable discussion!

With 11 panelists from 7 different countries – all experienced aromatherapists, educators and/or board members of aromatherapy organisations – discussing issues raised by botanica delegates in a live Q&A!
Details of the panelists can be found in the News section on the botanica2020 website.
And that’s not all! If you head to the special offers section of the IJCA, you will find a free download of a keynote lecture transcript by Rhiannon! This lecture raises points for reflection that may be useful for you preparing for the educators meeting.

Get more information and register here.